Commerce

Commerce

Commerce

Jaganath Kumar.JPG

Teacher In-Charge

Dr. Raj Kumar

Assistant Professor

The Department of Commerce has been known for surpassing and achieving new heights. The present academic session is a step in that direction. The main objective of the department is to enhance the knowledge of students in the field of commerce and introduce them to the practical aspects of the corporate world. The activities of the Department of Commerce are spearheaded by the Commerce Society – The Corporates, each year. The society plays an important role in making the department a front runner, in and out of the college.

 

List of Faculty Members

Title
Designation
Qualification
Official E-mail Address
Dr. Jameel Ahmad
Associate Professor
M.Com, PhD
jameel.ahmad73@gmail.com
Dr. Rita Negi
Associate Professor
M. Com, M. Phil, Ph.D,
ritanegi23@gmail.com
Prof. Chitra Mishra
Professor
PhD, M.Phil, M.Com
chitramishra@satyawati.du.ac.in
Ms. Sandhya Taneja
Associate Professor
M.Com, M.Phil
sandhyataneja@satyawati.du.ac.in
DR. RENU JAIN
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
PH.D. , M.PHIL., M.COM. , B. COM.,
profsrenu@gmail.com
Dr. Amla Gaur
Associate Professor
M.Com., M.Phil, Ph. D.
amlagaur@gmail.com
Ms. Sunita Jindal
Associate Professor
M.Com, M.Phil
sunita15266@gmail.com
Prof. CA Abha Mathur
Professor
PhD, M Com, FCA, PG Dip in BM, Diploma in Comp. Prog. B Com (H)
abhamathur25@satyawati.du.ac.in
Ms. Sonia Prakash
Associate Professor
Associate Professor
Prakash.sonia@gmail.com
Prof. Bharti Harnal
Professor
P.hD, M.Phil, DFM,M.Com
bharti_harnal@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Nitin Navin
Assistant Professor
M.Com, M.Sc(FSS), PhD (Pursuing), M.Phil
nnavin@satyawati.du.ac.in
Dr. Radhey Shyam
Associate Professor
M.Com, PhD
bhardwajsr60@gmail.com
Ms. Anjali chandra
Assistant Professor
M.Com
anjali.chandra1607@gmail.com
Dr.Manju Dubran
Assistant professor
Ph d,M.phil,M.com,B.com( hons)
manjudubran@satyawati.du.ac.in
Sarfraj Ahmed
Associate professor
PhD
husnarasarfraj@gmail.com
Dr. Vandana Goswami
Assistant Professor
M.Com, M.Phil, Ph.D
vandana.goswami.2006@gmail.com
Dr. Ashutosh Goswami
Assistant Professor
M. Com, MBA, M. Phil, Ph.D
ashoogoswami@gmail.com
Anjali Daryal
Assistant Professor
M.Com, MBE, B.Ed, UGC NET Qualified, Pursuing Ph.D from DU
jagdevanjali@gmail.com
Dr. Rajkumar
Assistant Professor
PhD, M Com, B Com (H)
rajkumararihant1@gmail.com
Dr. Manoj Kumar
Assistant Professor
M.Com, M.Phil, PhD
manojnegi931@gmail.com
Aiman
Assistant Professor
B.COM(H), M.COM
rafiqaiman85@gmail.com
Bhamini Garg
Assistant Professor
B.Com(H), M.Com, M.Phil.
gargbhamini@satyawati.du.ac.in
Dr Shveta Kalra
Assistant Professor
B.Com (H), M.Com, M.Phil, PhD
shweta.kalra111@gmail.com
Dr. Tarannum Amir
Assistant Professor
B.com (H), M.Com, Ph.D
tarannum09@rediffmail.com
Kangan Jain
Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
B.Com(Hons), M.Com
kanganjain@satyawati.du.ac.in
Mr Vivek Kumar
Assistant professor
B com, m com, M Phil
vivekjimmy@gmail.com
Neetu
Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
B.Com, M.Com
neetu@satyawati.du.ac.in
Sonam Kumari Gupta
Assistant Professor
B.Com (H), M.Com
sonamguptadu@gmail.com
Vaishali Narolia
Assistant Professor
B.Com (H), M.Com, M.Phil.
vaishalin21@satyawati.du.ac.in