Governing Body

Name of Members
Designation
Email
Mobile Number
Mr. Anuj Bhati
Chairman
bhatianuj7@gmail.com
8588833560
Mr. Harish Chaudhary
Treasurer
hchaudhary1234@gmail.com
9811464440
Prof. Nirmal Jindal
Officiating Principal/Member-Secretary (Day) Ex-Officio Member
principal@satyawati.du.ac.in
9958769090
Prof. Vijay Shankar Mishra
Officiating Principal/Member-Secretary (Eve.) Ex-Officio Member
principal@satyawatie.du.ac.in
8860358349
Prof. S.K. Mishra
Teachers' Repersentative
skmishra1960@gmail.com
9999954543
Dr. Swasti Alpana
Teachers' Repersentative
swasti22@hotmail.com
9811719204
Prof. Manju Tanwar
Teachers' Repersentative (Eve.)
manju@satyawatie.du.ac.in
9891225092
Dr. Durgesh Verma
Teachers' Repersentative (Eve.)
durgeshthree@gmail.com
9818143415
Mr. Pankaj Bari
Member
pankajsharma9289@gmail.com
9540677930
Mr. Rahul Gagra
Member
rahulgagra3395@gmail.com
9211038160
Mr. Markanday Mishra
Member
markanday1972mishra@gmail.com
7838924764
Mr. Ravi S. Chamoli
Member
chamoli.ravi@gmail.com
9818720777
Dr. Chhavi Gupta
Member
drchhavigupta.rgssh@gmail.com
9899207036
Dr. Vipender Sabherwal
Member
vinnym15@yahoo.com
9818094501/9818094502
Mrs. Ritu Kataria
Member
ritukataria29@gmail.com
9891709070
Ms. Tamanna Basu
Member
tamanna3942@gmail.com
8826022900
Dr. Ankit Om
Member
ankytom@yahoo.co.in
999090228, 9311372287
Prof. Anju Saha
Member
anju_kochhar@yahoo.com
98719 92191
Prof. Daya Shankar Tiwary
University Represenatative
"docdstiwari@yahoo.com , drdayashankartiwary@gmail.com"
9810781398
Prof. Kumud Sharma
University Represenatative
sharma.kumud9@yahoo.com
9811719898
Mr. Shitla Prasad
Special Invitee, Non-Teaching Staff
shitlaprasad.satyawati.du.ac.in
9953850033
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar
Special Invitee, Non-Teaching Staff (Eve.)
skumar@satyawatie.du.ac.in
9899474684